Read Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In Alexandria, IN

Perry Frank's Auto Sales Perry Frank's Auto Sales
765-780-0924 $$$
Jun 30, 2022,
My husband and I bought a Dodge Durango here and they were amazing! They have wonderful customer service and we will definitely continue to give them our business!
Facebook
Perry Frank's Auto Sales Perry Frank's Auto Sales
765-780-0924 $$$
May 17, 2022,
Needed rims for my Silverado. He happened to have what I needed, at a good price, and even made an offer for my existing rims. We agreed on a price, and he was willing to let me take them and bring back the others when I could get them changed over. Very easy to deal with!
Google Maps
Perry Frank's Auto Sales Perry Frank's Auto Sales
765-780-0924 $$$
Apr 3, 2022,
Very nice people the owner and workers
Google Maps
Perry Frank's Auto Sales Perry Frank's Auto Sales
765-780-0924 $$$
Mar 29, 2022,
Our company did business with Nick Frank from Perry Franks Auto and it was a great experience working with him. Nick was friendly, prompt, and very easy to communicate with. If you are in the market to buy or sell a vehicle this is the dealership to go to first and Nick is your guy! We highly recommend.
Google Maps
Perry Frank's Auto Sales Perry Frank's Auto Sales
765-780-0924 $$$
Feb 3, 2022,
Transaction was seamless! I was given fair money for my trade in a market where buying new is out of my reach. Nick was knowledgeable about his product and reduced my anxiety as a first time diesel buyer.
Google Maps
Perry Frank's Auto Sales Perry Frank's Auto Sales
765-780-0924 $$$
Dec 14, 2021,
What a great company. They had exactly what I was looking for and made it quick and easy. Won’t shop anywhere else.
Google Maps
Perry Frank's Auto Sales Perry Frank's Auto Sales
765-780-0924 $$$
Oct 26, 2021,
I bought cars from quiet a few dealers in my life. This was certainly the best experience, I ever made with a dealer. When I drove home I noticed some minor issues (broken light bulbs, etc.). In addition there was a little bulge in one of the tires. I proposed to Nick that he takes care of the bill for new tires and I'll take care of the rest. Nick didn't negotiate at all and sent me a check right away. I sent the title to the DMV in order to get the car registered. Now I am being told that the package has been delivered, but they cannot find the documents any more. I called Nick and he did everything in his power to help me resolve also this issue. As I said, this was the best experience I made with a car dealer - in Germany, where I'm from, as well as in the US. Thanks again to Nick and his great team.
Google Maps
Perry Frank's Auto Sales Perry Frank's Auto Sales
765-780-0924 $$$
Oct 7, 2021,
Have bought from here for many years and have not had a bad experience yet. I look forward to my next purchase from these guys.
Google Maps
Perry Frank's Auto Sales Perry Frank's Auto Sales
765-780-0924 $$$
Oct 6, 2021,
Love Perry Franks! I purchased from Nick years ago. No pushy car salesman here. Honest great family and I Plan to buy again in the future.
Facebook
Perry Frank's Auto Sales Perry Frank's Auto Sales
765-780-0924 $$$
Aug 19, 2021,
Google Maps
Perry Frank's Auto Sales Perry Frank's Auto Sales
765-780-0924 $$$
Aug 11, 2021,
I have bought several cars over the last 20yrs or so from Perry Franks. Nick and Shawn have become like family. I will continue to always buy from them. Fair and honest people!!
Google Maps
Perry Frank's Auto Sales Perry Frank's Auto Sales
765-780-0924 $$$
Jul 13, 2021,
Very nice people
Google Maps
Perry Frank's Auto Sales Perry Frank's Auto Sales
765-780-0924 $$$
May 6, 2021,
Great place with great cars
Google Maps
Perry Frank's Auto Sales Perry Frank's Auto Sales
765-780-0924 $$$
Feb 20, 2021,
Awesome service! I bought my first truck from them 3 years ago. No issues at all! Truck still runs perfect like day 1... the workers were very kind and patient with me and the owner really helped me find just what I wanted. I highly recommend everyone to start here when looking for a vehicle!
Google Maps
Perry Frank's Auto Sales Perry Frank's Auto Sales
765-780-0924 $$$
Feb 2, 2021,
exstreamlly fair pricing very friendly and honest
Facebook
Perry Frank's Auto Sales Perry Frank's Auto Sales
765-780-0924 $$$
Jan 5, 2021,
Perry Frank’s auto sale was amazing. Great to work with. Nick was amazing. I highly recommend and I will definitely buy a car from here again!
Google Maps
Perry Frank's Auto Sales Perry Frank's Auto Sales
765-780-0924 $$$
Nov 4, 2020,
If you are looking for a used vehicle, especially a nice truck, you have to check with Nick at Perry Frank's! Awesome place with super awesome people & some very clean trucks priced right. I'll definitely be back next time I'm in the market for a used vehicle!!! Jim
Google Maps
Perry Frank's Auto Sales Perry Frank's Auto Sales
765-780-0924 $$$
★★★★★
17 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us